Trova il Polis Store più vicino a te

Vendita piastrelle ceramica in tutta Europa

Strada vecchia del pinocchio 26/b
60100 - Ancona (Ancona)
Tel.: 071 28.61.404
Fax: 071 28.63.641
E-mail: ancona@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Trieste 2
24046 - Osio Sotto (Bergamo)
Tel.: 035 48.24.485
Fax: 035 80.63.66
E-mail: bergamo@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Galileo Galilei 12
39100 - Bolzano (Bolzano)
Tel.: 0471 502392
Fax: 0471 930468
E-mail: bolzano@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Pavesa 24
46023 - Bondeno di Gonzaga (Mantova)
Tel.: 0376 59.30.01
Fax: 0376 54.381
E-mail: bondeno@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via E.Mattei 19
25020 - Poncarale (Brescia)
Tel.: 030 25.41.113
Fax: 030 25.49.896
E-mail: brescia@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Europa Unita, 45
22072 - Cermenate (Como)
Tel.: 031 72.40.019
Fax: 031 77.81.44
E-mail: como@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Castelleone, 109 (S.S. 415)
26100 - Cremona (Cremona)
Tel.: 0372 47.18.66
Fax: 0372 47.18.66
E-mail: cremona@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Modena 372/b
44044 - Cassana (Ferrara)
Tel.: 0532 73.14.49
Fax: 0532 73.14.62
E-mail: ferrara@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
S.S. 17 KM 41,800 - Località Bazzano - L'Aquila
67100 - Bazzano (L'Aquila)
Tel.: 0862 44.17.58
Fax: 0862 67.520
E-mail: aquila@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via del Codognino s.n.c.
26854 - Cornegliano Laudense (Lodi)
Tel.: 0371 47.39.85
Fax: 0371 61.97.49
E-mail: lodi@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Viale del Commercio 1/A
46038 - San Giorgio (Mantova)
Tel.: 0376 37.46.73
Fax: 0376 37.46.88
E-mail: mantova@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Matteotti 89-91-93
41136 - Medolla (Modena)
Tel.: 0535 53.607
Fax: 0535 53.496
E-mail: medolla@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Luis Zuegg, 40/44
39012 - Merano (Bolzano)
Tel.: 0473 44.28.77
Fax: 0473 44.58.06
E-mail: merano@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Trento 31 - 35
30171 - Mestre (Venezia)
Tel.: 041 39.69.120
Fax: 041 50.55.766
E-mail: mestre@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Pelizza da Volpedo 6 , angolo Via Fermi
20092 - Cinisello Balsamo (Milano)
Tel.: 02 66.01.40.30
Fax: 02 66.59.51.36
E-mail: cinisello@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Sallustio, 15
41123 - Modena (Modena)
Tel.: 059 881478
Fax: 059 881489
E-mail: modena@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Provinciale, 47 (S.S. 47 - Valsugana)
35010 - Campo San Martino (Padova)
Tel.: 049 96.01.851
Fax: 049 96.01.844
E-mail: padova@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Emilia Ovest 100/A
43126 - Parma (Parma)
Tel.: 0521 67.22.10
Fax: 0521 64.72.50
E-mail: parma@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Viale Monte Grappa, 22
27100 - Pavia (Pavia)
Tel.: 03821571052
E-mail: pavia@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Nazionale 53
65010 - Villanova di Cepagatti (Pescara)
Tel.: 085 97.74.045
Fax: 085 91.52.499
E-mail: silvestrisnc1@tin.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Emilia Parmense n. 148 F/G
29122 - Piacenza (Piacenza)
Tel.: 0523 59.19.49
Fax: 0523 62.30.85
E-mail: piacenza@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via L. Masotti, nr. 1 e nr. 7
48100 - Ravenna (Ravenna)
Tel.: 0544 46.47.95
Fax: 0544 46.34.25
E-mail: ravenna@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via del Chionso, 26/C
42100 - Reggio Emilia (Reggio Emilia)
Tel.: 0522 27.28.55
Fax: 0522 50.62.53
E-mail: reggio@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via del Commercio 55
45030 - Rovigo (Rovigo)
Tel.: 0425 47.17.93
Fax: 0425 47.48.76
E-mail: rovigo@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Bolzano 30
38014 - Gardolo (Trento)
Tel.: 0461 95.00.17
Fax: 0461 95.80.07
E-mail: trento@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Castellana 39/A
31100 - Treviso (Treviso)
Tel.: 0422 21.04.87
Fax: 0422 43.39.61
E-mail: treviso@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Strada Statale del Sempione 22
21011 - Casorate Sempione (Varese)
Tel.: 0331 76.88.98
Fax: 0331 29.60.30
E-mail: varese@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Via Caduti sul Lavoro 11
37012 - Bussolengo (Verona)
Tel.: 045 67.17.541
Fax: 045 67.03.430
E-mail: verona@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »
Viale dell'Industria 78
36070 - Trissino (Vicenza)
Tel.: 0445 49.16.80
Fax: 0445 49.15.31
E-mail: vicenza@polis.it
Visualizza la scheda »